2013.12.16 UPDATE
1stフルアルバム「ALL OVER」 ジャケット公開!!

Sleeping In My Memory / "ALL OVER"

2014-01-15 発売!!



1. I Wish I Could
2. Is This What Or Dream
3. This Secret Is Out
4. Today The Day
5. Be Mine For Real
6. I Know You Don''''t Know
7. Comes To My Mind
8. ASK
9. My Gift To You
10. Let It To Us
11. We Are Us
12. You Suck
13. Somethings I Gotta Say
14. I Think Im An Android
15. Swimming In The Sky